Wedding Inspiration Board

I needed some inspiration for our wedding theme. I have compiled some photos and made an inspiration board that represents everything I would love to have.
The pictures are sourced from Ariel Yve Design, Ralph Lauren and iStock. The lyrics are from ‘Wedding Song’ by Angus and Julia Stone.

This entry was published on November 27, 2010 at 5:56 am and is filed under Bridal, Photography. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “Wedding Inspiration Board

  1. Great work, Annie!! Keep iit up….

  2. Great stuff!! Good collage.
    Also – have a look at my new short story:
    http://avijitsarkar.wordpress.com/
    Cheers.

  3. Hi Annie!

    Lovely inspiration board! I feel so honored that you chose to include my work. Thank you!

    Warmly,

    Ariel Yve, Master Bridal Consultant
    Ariel Yve Design, LLC
    http://www.ArielYve.com
    888.AYD.8585

  4. Wow! I just found your inspiration board. You did such a lovely job! I’m so touched that my work has inspired you. I hope you have/had a gorgeous wedding šŸ™‚

    Warmly,

    Ariel

Leave a Reply

